Quicksand – Anonymous Life

Quicksand (Single) - Anonymous Life (2014)

Original album art by Noah Bonneau

“Quicksand” is Anonymous Life’s debut single, released on October 21, 2014.

  • All music and lyrics by Aaron Bonneau
  • Drums and guitars performed by Aaron Bonneau
  • Vocals performed by Sabrina Burnham
  • Bass performed by Bailey “The Loaf” Lofaro
  • Produced, mixed, and mastered by Aaron Bonneau
  • Recorded at ATG Studios
  • 2014 Emerald Coast Music

Available for digital download now on iTunesAmazon, Google Play, and other participating stores.